bake.sweat.create.

Adventures in the kitchen, in fitness and with glitter!

I’m Back!

Leave a comment

Leading up to vacation I had ambitions to blog and keep up with events. However, in reality the whirlwind of vacation got the best of me. I am only now getting back to my computer and ready to update some stories! Too exhausted tonight but undoubtedly I am missing our porch and this Cape Cod sunset while back in Madison tonight.

CapeCod_Sunset

A little slice of heaven.

More to come!

Leave a Reply

